Delete a Rollup

Deleting a rollup the correct way will simply remove the rollup list from being accessible in your database without affecting the records within the list.

  1. Select Rollups from the main toolbar
  2. Search for the rollup in the upper left side you wish to delete or toggle the switch to the right to ‘Show All’ if you want to delete multiple rollup lists at once

  3. Mark the corresponding checkbox(s)
  4. Choose the Delete icon in the action dropdown to the right
  5. Choose to “Place in Recycle Bin” if desired, this allows the list to be recovered
  6. Type “Delete”
  7. Select Delete to finish

rollup_delete_2